Posted on

if you like to read books or being productive watch this blinkist review

 · Never Eat Alone Review. That was a long summary. There’s tons of good stuff in Never Eat Alone, and since it mostly draws on Keith’s personal experience, it reads sort of like a biography, which makes the ideas from the book stick really well.Feels very much like a modern version of How To Win Friends & Influence People, and that’s a huge compliment!Productivity is a ratio between the input and the output. The input is the effort that you put in and the output is the value that you get out. The more productive you are, the more value you get for the least amount of effort. To improve your productivity you have to do the right things the right way. · How to Succeed in Life by Learning from Others Learning.. being too busy to read is a shortcut to learning things yourself the hard way. 2. listen to podcasts. Just like reading books, listening to podcasts allows you to consume information. The nice thing about it is that you can do it while doing other activities.If you’re like me, you probably have a list that’s a mile long of life-changing non-fiction books that you just must read. From health and wellness books, to self-improvement books to titles that help you manage your schedule better, there are a lot of good reads out there!But, then there’s that time thing.How To Quickly Decide Which Book You Should Read Next.. And if you, like me, add new books to your reading list every week, you will need a more reliable system to select books.. Blinkist doesn’t replace books – it is a tool that complements books. blinkist feeds off books.When there’s so much to read yet so little time to do it, being a fast reader sure does help. You could certainly just practice reading faster on your own with a stopwatch or timer, but chances are you might improve quicker by using a speed reading app that teaches you how to become a proper speed reader at a pace the works best for you.And if you’re a bookworm like me, you also know that it isn’t always easy to find good reads.. Since I really like the app, I decided to write an in-depth review. Read on to learn how it feels to be a Blinkist user.. More the upvotes, more the chances of it being the next book to be.


This video, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Px7schG7u64, can also be seen at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9556IqlPi_jXsXH36CACIQ.